Tracklist ORA

28. july 2012 at 13:50 | Bajka

Rita na svoj twitter zavesila fotku tracklistu jej albumu ORA!♥ Ale nezúfajte, toto je normálna verzia nie Deluxe takže sa môžeme dočkať aj duetu s Drizzym a K.Koke-om !;)

1. Facemelt (Intro)
2. Roc Da Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love + War (Feat. J Cole)
8. Uneasy
9. Fall in Love (Feat.
10. Been Lyin'
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now
13. Crazy Girl
14. Young, Single + Sexy
15. Meet Ya (Acoustic)

Be the first one to judge this article.

New comment

Log in
  Don't you have your own web yet? Create it for free on

Actual articles

Copyright © 2012-2013